Minutes of Meeting

The first meeting of Examination Committee for Odd semester 2022-23 was held on 20.07.2022 at 11:00 a.m in Bharathwajar hall.

Sri. C. Jaysankar, Convener of the Examination committee welcomed all the members of Examination Committee, Chairman and requested Principal to offer opening remarks. Dr. K.R. Venkatesan, Principal also welcomed the members and informed the objectives of Examination Committee to the members and requested Convener proceed with the agenda.

The minutes of the meeting are as follows.

- 1. The Convener of the Examination Committee instructed the Rules and Regulations for Examinations to all the members.
- 2. The Examination Committee scheduled the first CIA examination for II UG, III UG & II PG from 05.08.2022 to 26.08.2022.
- 3. The Chairman instructed that the examination should be conducted through centralized pattern.
- 4. The convener suggested that the question paper may be set for 50 marks with 2 hrs duration.
- 5. The Principal instructed that the question papers should submitted to the committee one week before the scheduled date of examination.
- 6. The Chairman instructed the evaluated answer sheets have to be returned students within 7 days from the date of conduction of the examination and marks to be displayed on notice boards.
- 7. The concern subject in-charges hand over the mark statement of first CIA examinations to the department examination committee member.
- 8. The examination committee members were assured to do their duties time to time with full effort which was suggested by Chairman, Convener and Principal.

The meeting was concluded after vote of thanks proposed by Convener.

Signature of Committee Members:

SI. No	Name of Committee Member	Department	Signature
1.	Dr. K.R. Venkatesan	Principal	burning
2.	Prof. C. Jayasankar	Convener	C.L
3.	Mr. V.B. Ekambaram	English	N.C. Eddaran
4.	Dr. N. Appadurai	Tamil	Finat
5.	Mr. A. Karthikeyan	Mathematics	Antrust
6.	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Physics	R. Ay
7.	Dr. S. Mohanasundram	Bio Chemistry	18 22.
8.	Mr. E.G. Jagan	Bio-Technology	257
9.	Mr. K. Mathiyazhan	Computer Science	K mul
10.	Mr. R. Gnanavelu	Computer Science	R. Gnarach
11.	Dr. P. Yasodha	Computer Science	P. Lulh
12.	Dr. K. Rajesh	Micro Biology	\$.2
13.	Dr. K. Murugan	Commerce	K.Mm
14.	Dr. K. Ambigavathi	Commerce	J. Ambresalle
15.	Mr. K. Sakthivel	Commerce	OPOROW
16.	Mr. L. Sivabalan	Business Administration	1.822.

Minutes of Meeting

The second meeting of Examination Committee for Odd semester 2022-23 was held on 14.09.2022 at 11:00 a.m in Bharathwajar hall.

Sri. C. Jaysankar, Convener of the Examination committee welcomed all the members of Examination Committee, Chairman and requested Principal to offer opening remarks. Dr. K.R. Venkatesan, Principal also welcomed the members and informed the objectives of Examination Committee to the members and requested Convener proceed with the agenda.

The minutes of the meeting are as follows.

- The Examination Committee scheduled for Second CIA examination for II UG, III UG, II PG and first CIA for I UG & I PG from 01.10.2022 to 29.10.2022.
- 2. The Chairman instructed that the examination should be conducted through centralized pattern.
- 3. The convener suggested that the question paper may be set for 50 marks with 2 hrs duration.
- 4. The Principal instructed that the question papers should submitted to the committee one week before the scheduled date of examination.
- The Chairman instructed the evaluated answer sheets have to be returned students within 7 days from the date of conduction of the examination and marks to be displayed on notice boards.
- The concern subject in-charges hand over the mark statement of CIA examinations to the department examination committee member.
- 7. Malpractices will be dealt by the disciplinary committee set by the Principal once the examination is over.
- 8. The examination committee members were assured to do their duties time to time with full effort which was suggested by Chairman, Convener and Principal.

The meeting was concluded after vote of thanks proposed by Chairman.

Signature of Committee Members:

Sl. No	Name of Committee Member	Department	Signature
1.	Dr. K.R. Venkatesan	Principal	Gumiy
2.	Prof. C. Jayasankar	Convener	Can
3.	Mr. V.B. Ekambaram	English	No Endavan.
4.	Dr. N. Appadurai	Tamil	F1~~Z
5.	Mr. A. Karthikeyan	Mathematics	Antiny
6.	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Physics	R. Ay
7.	Dr. S. Mohanasundram	Bio Chemistry	18 22/2
8.	Mr. E.G. Jagan	Bio-Technology	9970
9.	Mr. K. Mathiyazhan	Computer Science	t me
10.	Mr. R. Gnanavelu	Computer Science	R. Gnanauh.
11.	Dr. P. Yasodha	Computer Science	P. Lulh
12.	Dr. K. Rajesh	Micro Biology	\$:7
13.	Dr. K. Murugan	Commerce	K.Mm
14.	Dr. K. Ambigavathi	Commerce	X. Acabasalt
15.	Mr. K. Sakthivel	Commerce	DEBON
16.	Mr. L. Sivabalan	Business Administration	d. S. Dal.

Minutes of Meeting

The third meeting of Examination Committee for Odd semester 2022-23 was held on 02.11.2022 at 11:00 a.m in Bharathwajar hall.

Sri. C. Jaysankar, Convener of the Examination committee welcomed all the members of Examination Committee, Chairman and requested Principal to offer opening remarks. Dr. K.R. Venkatesan, Principal also welcomed the members and informed the objectives of Examination Committee to the members and requested Convener proceed with the agenda.

The minutes of the meeting are as follows.

- The Examination Committee scheduled for Second CIA examination for I UG & I PG from 14.11.2022 to 19.11.2022.
- 2. The convener suggested that the question paper may be set for 50 marks with 2 hrs duration.
- 3. The Principal instructed that the question papers should submitted to the committee one week before the scheduled date of examination.
- 4. The Chairman instructed the evaluated answer sheets have to be returned students within 7 days from the date of conduction of the examination and marks to be displayed on notice boards.
- 5. The concern subject in-charges hand over the mark statement of third CIA examination to the department examination committee member.
- 6. Malpractices will be dealt by the disciplinary committee set by the Principal once the examination is over.
- 7. The examination committee members were assured to do their duties time to time with full effort which was suggested by Chairman, Convener and Principal.
- 8. The Principal, Chairman and Convener appreciated the entire process of Examination Committee, the different reports submitted by members of Examination Committee.

The meeting was concluded after vote of thanks proposed by Convener.

Signature of Committee Members:

SI. No	Name of Committee Member	Department	Signature
1.	Dr. K.R. Venkatesan	Principal	burning
2.	Prof. C. Jayasankar	Convener	Och
3.	Mr. V.B. Ekambaram	English	OC redate.
4.	Dr. N. Appadurai	Tamil	Front
5.	Mr. A. Karthikeyan	Mathematics	Antmy
6.	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Physics	R. AVET
7.	Dr. S. Mohanasundram	Bio Chemistry	Holy.
8.	Mr. E.G. Jagan	Bio-Technology	227
9.	Mr. K. Mathiyazhan	Computer Science	K me
10	. Mr. R. Gnanavelu	Computer Science	R. Granauly
11	. Dr. P. Yasodha	Computer Science	P. Lulh
12	Dr. K. Rajesh	Micro Biology	\$.7
13	B. Dr. K. Murugan	Commerce	K. Hm.
14	4. Dr. K. Ambigavathi	Commerce	L' Seulous attr
1	5. Mr. K. Sakthivel	Commerce	D. fin 2011
1	6. Mr. L. Sivabalan	Business Administration	d. Sandala.