Sri Sankara Arts and Science College (Autonomous) Enathur, Kanchipuram 631 561.

Grievance Redressal Committee

(Academic Year: 2022-2023)

Proceedings of the meeting of the Grievance Redressal Committee held on 21.11.2022 at 11.00 AM in the Bharadwajar Hall of Sri Sankara Arts and Science College, (Autonomous) Enathur, Kanchipuram.

Members Present:

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr.K.R.Venkatesan	Principal / Chairman	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
2	Mrs.K.Porkodi	Convenor	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
3	Dr.B.Ramesh	Dean of Academics	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
4	Dr.S.Sivakumar	COE	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
5	Mrs.K.Lakshmi	Member	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
_			Enathur, Kancheepuram
6	Mr.D.Jaisankar	Member	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
7	Mr.M.Seshagiri	Administrative Officer	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram
8	Mr.S.Vijayaraghavan	Accountant	Sri Sankara Arts & Science College,
			Enathur, Kancheepuram

The Principal welcomed all the members and the Convenor read the minutes of the previous meeting conveying that damaged door latches in girl's hostel has been replaced and painted the blackboards to enhance the quality. The grievances reported by the students' had conversed and the following redressal measures were suggested for the betterment of the students community.



Date of Meeting	Students Grievances	Action Taken
21.11.22	Request for replacing lights and fans not in working condition in L-block To conduct industrial visit for Life science students	Chairman decided and asked to take necessary measures to repair or replace the tube lights and fans in L-block. Decided by chairman to organize Industrial visit for Lifescience students.

The committee member Mr.D.Jaisankar proposed vote of thanks and the meeting came to an end at 12.15 PM.

S.No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.K.R.Venkatesan	Principal / Chairman	Cum
2	Mrs.K.Porkodi	Convenor	J. Pld
3	Dr.B.Ramesh	Dean of Academics	8-1-1
4	Dr.S.Sivakumar	COE	Bolean
5	Mrs.K.Lakshmi	Member	K. Layri
6	Mr.D.Jaisankar	Member	D: 3
7	Mr.M.Seshagiri	Administrative Officer	m fo
8	Mr.S.Vijayaraghavan	Accountant	CE. Rosen grussia