Staff Details

Staff Details

  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0001

    Name Mr. R.Krishnamurthy

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & HOD

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil., SET

    Date of Joining 25.06.2001

    Email krishna@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9843499503

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0002

    Name Mr. K.Nithyanandan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 06.06.2005

    Email nithyanandan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9751523269

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0004

    Name Mr. K.Mathiyazhagan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 14.07.2007

    Email kmathi@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9994458645

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0005

    Name Mr. P.Senthilraj

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 18.08.2008

    Email senthilraj@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9500434322

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0006

    Name Mr. M.Saravanan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 01.10.2008

    Email msaravanan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9865420609

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0007

    Name Dr. S.Muralidharan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., SET

    Date of Joining 07.10.2010

    Email muralidharan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9445206819

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0008

    Name Dr. E.Manigandan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

    Date of Joining 12-07-2007

    Email emanikandan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9842074050, 8667652313

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0010

    Name Mr.S. Hariharan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil., SET.,NET

    Date of Joining 21.01.2007

    Email hariharan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9751235828

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0011

    Name Mr.K. Shanmugam

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil., SET.,NET

    Date of Joining 10.06.2013

    Email shanmugam@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9843618659

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0013

    Name Mr.M. Arunkumar

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., NET.,SET

    Date of Joining 12.06.2014

    Email marunkumar@sankaracollge.edu.in

    Mobile 9486369356

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0014

    Name Mr.R. Gnanavelu

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 12.06.2014

    Email gnanavelu@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9943502355

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0015

    Name Mr. B. Balaji

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.C.A., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 12.06.2014

    Email bbalaji@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9003289030

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0025

    Name Mr.S. Jaiganesh

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 22.06.2017

    Email sjaiganesh@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9566744015

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0032

    Name Dr. R. Parimala

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D.,SET

    Date of Joining 03.06.2019

    Email parimalar@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9994551601

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0034

    Name Dr. R.Karthikeyan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

    Date of Joining 02.08.2019

    Email rkarthikeyan@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9994237921

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0035

    Name Mr. R. Sureshkumar

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA., M.PHIL.,B.Ed., SET

    Date of Joining 03.06.2019

    Email sureshkumarr@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 6380377265

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0036

    Name Dr. P. Yasodha

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

    Date of Joining 16-09-2021

    Email pyasodha@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9597170107

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0037

    Name Mr.D. Suresh

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A.,M.Phil.,M.Sc(PSY).,(P.hD)

    Date of Joining 23-03-2022

    Email dsuresh@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9789453241

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0038

    Name Dr. C. Sudha

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil., Ph.D

    Date of Joining 21.03.2022

    Email csudha@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9444445371

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0039

    Name M.Sathishkumar

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 07.07.2022

    Email sathishmohan355@gmail.com

    Mobile 8668027728

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0040

    Name Mr. M. Vinothkumar

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification MCA.,M.phil., (PhD)

    Date of Joining 09-07-2022

    Email mca.mrvinoth@gmail.com

    Mobile 9751481083

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0041

    Name V.Anitha

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.sc.,M.Phill

    Date of Joining 01.07.2022

    Email anithav1791993@gmail.com

    Mobile 9003875672

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0043

    Name Mr.B. Ragu

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 01/07/2019

    Email ragu_spot@yahoo.com

    Mobile 9894794954

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0044

    Name S.Preethi varthini

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A.,

    Date of Joining 18.07.2022

    Email preethivarthini2000@gmail.com

    Mobile 6385587880

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0045

    Name G.Padmavathy

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA

    Date of Joining 06/07/2022

    Email padmavathyg1998@gmail.com

    Mobile 8489972433

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0046

    Name V.Lakshmi

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil

    Date of Joining 1/9/2022

    Email charvilakshmisri@gmail.com

    Mobile 9994928378

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0047

    Name Mrs. V.Saroja

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.C.A., M.Phil,

    Date of Joining 22.08.2022

    Email m.saroja27@gmail.com

    Mobile 9789443781

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0048

    Name Mr. T. Baskar

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.)

    Date of Joining 22.08.2022

    Email basindya@gmail.com

    Mobile 9940913450

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DCSTE0049

    Name Ms. V.Vanitha

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification MCA.,M.Phil.,NET

    Date of Joining 22/8/2022

    Email vani_carmel@yahoo.com

    Mobile 9566495934

    +