Staff Details

Staff Details

  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0001

    Name Mr. R. Veerasivaji

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & HOD

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 16.06.2010

    Email veerasivaji@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 8148492714

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0005

    Name Mr. R.Jayakumar

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 06.09.2012

    Email rjayakumar@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9500500709

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0007

    Name Ms.S.Radha

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,SET

    Date of Joining 08.06.2016

    Email sradha@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9791691222

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0008

    Name Ms.V.Uthayasuriya

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,

    Date of Joining 17.08.2016

    Email vuthayasuriya@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9566394468

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0015

    Name Mr.A.Karthikeyan

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,SET

    Date of Joining 18.06.2018

    Email karthikeyanm@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9843766601

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0017

    Name Mrs. N. Kalaiselvi

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., SET.,

    Date of Joining 05.07.2018

    Email nkalaiselvi@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9585193429

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0019

    Name Ms. K. Sangeetha

    Designation ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 21.08.2019

    Email ksangeetha@sankaracollege.edu.in

    Mobile 9843886483,7397374010

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0025

    Name K. Aswini

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed.,

    Date of Joining 01-07-2022

    Email aswinimaths11@gmail.com

    Mobile 9003966854

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0027

    Name M. Kavitha

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil,B.Ed

    Date of Joining 01- 07- 2022

    Email kavimuruk@gmail.com

    Mobile 9677935766

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID DOMTE0028

    Name N. Meenakshi

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 21-02-2022

    Email nmeenakshijana@gmail.com

    Mobile 9940772334

    +
  • faculty

    Unique ID -

    Name Mrs. A.Shakila

    Designation Assistant Professor

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,

    Date of Joining 21-02-2022

    Email shakisheriff2010@gmail.com

    Mobile 9791695542

    +